Design and decorating

Decore experts from Artur Grigoryan's Studio show contemporary designing know-how. Some of them make a visitor happpy with their physical appearance while they have practical use. This time the experts of the studio aimed at places for shopping.

Swings in Arcadia City

This in the resort and amusement centre of Arcadia new futurist style swings have been installed. Seats made of wood and metal base which looks like a hammock attract local people and tourist all day ’round. The thing is good both for kids and adults. These are not just a design project to fit exterior of Arcadia, they have become a new place for leisure relaxing.

Hammocks are performed with the using of stainless metal (for they are close to the sea), located one opposite another, so a couple of acquainted people may locate comfortably face to face to have a talk in cozy environment. The rows with swings are separated by the classical concrete columns that also perform the function of flower bed. Despite the tiny appearance the construction is steady enough and is going to serve for a long time period just to make tourists and local people happy.

The experts dismounted previous constructions and prepared the territory for iron hammocks. Then they installed the things and did the resort area decorating.

Musical decor

Hall in the City Centre Mall in 3/3 Marshal Zukov’s avenue.

When we enter a mall we are used to listening to music, which creates spirits for family outing for shops or butiques. In Tairova City Centre it is possible to hear the music as well as see musical instruments , flying in the air and bringing a speacial environment. The instruments and notes are huge in the size (2,5 — 3 metres long) as they hang from the ceiling. Though they are not real, they bring the visitors a sense of sounding. The experts were creative and made the guitars of diffetent colors, going away from the classical style and bringing cheerful attitude.

With the floating notes, trebble cleff and string instruments there is a special thing — an acoustic grand piano in the classical style. The element is peculiar because its size and appearance are much bigger than the real instrument, so that there is a sort of feeling arising that a pianist is about to play a well-known symphony.

Flying into a fairy tale

City Centre at Zabolotny Street

The dirigible is a flying machine lighter than the air is. It was invented in the 20th century and today it has lost its practical use. However, due to its non-usual forms it has popularity in decorative sphere and is a symbol of the first attempt to own the sky by the human being. City Centre at Kotovsky neighbourhood may be proud of its own dirigible hanging from the ceiling and eternally floating in the sky above us.

A huge construction of about 8 metres has a bright design, the body has got yellow, blue and red colours. Watching the colourful wood craft, it seems that it is this machine to take you to the light future. The dirigible is not the only air exhibit item. It is surrounded by black and white seagulls, creating a sort of spirit to fly around the shops.

Experts of Artur Grigoryan's Studio are ready to perform any order on decorative design

Creating unique interior elements, the whole work is performed on the keyturn basis. The experts will create any crafts and constructions. All you need is to tell about your preferences or provide us with your schemes and sketches. Decorative items may be created of any material needed by the customer: class, wood, metal or plastic. HomeWoods and Artur Grigoryan's Studio issue the 3-year guarantee for the installed things, with the service of the construction coming along with the guarantee.

Дизайн и оформление декорациями

Мастера декора от Студии-галереи Артура Григоряна демонстрируют современные дизайнерские ноу-хау, некоторые из которых не только радуют посетителя внешним видом, но и имеют практичное применение. На этот раз под прицел мастеров студии попали, доверенные им самые популярные в Одессе места для шопинга и отдыха.

Качели в Аркадия Сити

Так, в курортном развлекательном центре Аркадия были установлены новые качели, оформленные в футуристическом стиле. Сиденья из дерева и металлическое основание по форме напоминающее гамак, привлекают жителей и гостей города круглые сутки. Изделия предназначены как для детей, так и для взрослого населения. Качели стали не только уникальным дизайнерским проектом, который прекрасно вписывается в экстерьер Аркадии, но и новым местом для проведения досуга.

Гамаки выполнены из нержавеющего металла(поскольку находятся вблизи от моря), расположены один напротив другого, благодаря чему пара знакомых может удобно расположиться лицом к лицу, заведя беседу в комфортной обстановке.  Ряды с качелями разделяют оформленные в классическом стиле бетонные столбы, которые помимо этого выполняют роль клумбы. Несмотря на хрупкий внешний вид, конструкция достаточно крепка, и очевидно прослужит долгий срок на радость жителям города и туристам.

Мастера провели демонтаж предыдущих конструкций и подготовили территорию для установки железных гамаков, после чего занялись установкой изделий и закончили декоративным оформлением зоны отдыха.

Музыкальный декор

Холл в Сити Центре на Маршала Жукова 3/3

Заходя в торговый центр, нам привычно слышать музыку, которая создает настроение для совместного время проведения с семьей, походов по магазинам и бутикам. В Сити Центре на Таирова теперь можно не только услышать музыку, но и увидеть музыкальные инструменты, витающие в воздухе, создавая при этом особую атмосферу.  Огромные, 2,5 — 3 метра, свисающие с потолка музыкальные инструменты и ноты хоть и не являются настоящими, однако создают у посетителей ощущение звучания. Мастера проявили креативность, сделав гитары разных цветов, отклоняясь от классического стиля, задавая веселое настроение.

Рядом с парящими в воздухе нотами, скрипичным ключом и струнными инструментами, затесалась особая фигура – рояль, выполненный в классическом стиле. Особенность этого элемента в том, что его размеры и внешний вид значительно превосходят настоящий музыкальный инструмент, создавая чувство того, что вот-вот пианист сыграет знакомую всем симфонию.

Полет в сказку

Сити Центр на Заболотного

Дирижабль-летательный аппарат легче воздуха, был изобретен в ХХ веке и к настоящему моменту почти потерял свое практичное применение, однако благодаря своим необычным формам имеет популярность в декоративной сфере, и символизирует первое покорение человеком воздушного пространства. Сити Центр на поселке Котовского может похвастаться собственным дирижаблем, свисающим с потолка, вечно парящем в воздушном пространстве.

Огромная конструкция в длину порядка 8 метров имеет яркое оформление, на корпусе сливаются желтые, синие и красные цвета. Наблюдая за красочным деревянным изделием, кажется, что именно этот аппарат увезет тебя в светлое будущее. Дирижабль не единственный воздушный экспонат, его окружают огромные белые и черные чайки, создавая настроение для полета по магазинам.

Мастера Студии-галереи Артура Григоряна готовы выполнить любой заказ по декоративному оформлению

Создать уникальные элементы интерьера и экстерьера, при этом вся работа выполняется под ключ. Специалисты создадут любые конструкции изделия. Все что вам нужно это рассказать о своих предпочтениях, или предоставить схемы и чертежи. Декоративные элементы могут быть созданы из любого материала необходимого заказчику: дерева, стекла, метала или пластика. HomeWoods и Студия-галерея Артура Григоряна дают гарантию на установленные изделия, сроком в 3 года с сопутствующим обслуживанием конструкции.